Active Incident

Updated 2 hours ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

WordPress USA

Locations

AWS-WP1-US



May 22, 2017 11:19AM BST
May 22, 2017 10:19AM UTC
[Investigating] The USWP1 live platform is down. We are investigating

May 22, 2017 12:30PM BST
May 22, 2017 11:30AM UTC
[Investigating] The Live sites have now been up since 12pm. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 1:36PM BST
May 22, 2017 12:36PM UTC
[Investigating] We are experiencing further issues with the live platform and sites are unreachable. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 2:06PM BST
May 22, 2017 1:06PM UTC
[Investigating] The Live sites are now available. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 4:26PM BST
May 22, 2017 3:26PM UTC
[Monitoring] The platform is now stable and we continue to monitor.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

WordPress USA

Locations

AWS-WP1-US



May 22, 2017 11:10AM BST
May 22, 2017 10:10AM UTC
[Investigating] The USWP1 staging platform is currently down. We are investigating now.

May 22, 2017 12:30PM BST
May 22, 2017 11:30AM UTC
[Investigating] The Staging sites have now been up since 12pm. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 1:37PM BST
May 22, 2017 12:37PM UTC
[Investigating] We are experiencing further issues with the staging platform and sites are unreachable. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 2:06PM BST
May 22, 2017 1:06PM UTC
[Investigating] The Staging sites are currently available. We continue to investigate.

May 22, 2017 4:26PM BST
May 22, 2017 3:26PM UTC
[Monitoring] The platform is now stable and we continue to monitor.

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 23, 2017 10:00AM - 10:20AM BST
May 23, 2017 9:00AM - 9:20AM UTC

Components

WordPress USA

Locations

AWS-WP1-US

Description

The Live platform will be undergoing maintenance from 2am to 2.20am PST Tuesday 23rd May. There may be a short interruption to the service during this time.
US WP1 Upgrade: v4.6.4Planned Maintenance

Schedule

May 25, 2017 9:00AM - 5:00PM BST
May 25, 2017 8:00AM - 4:00PM UTC

Components

WordPress USA

Locations

AWS-WP1-US

Description

We will be upgrading US WP1 Wordpress version to v4.6.4 on Thursday, May 25th. This work will require a change freeze to be placed on the UK WP1 platform starting 1am PDT on Thursday 25th May. The change freeze could last up to 8 hours. During this change freeze, live sites availability would be unaffected but users will not be able to login to stage or publish any changes. We will, of course, take due care and carry out testing throughout the process. As always we would encourage developers and label admins to check their own sites carefully and notify us if there are issues once the upgrades are complete. If you have any questions or concerns about the effects of this upgrade, please contact the support desk by opening a ticket - umg-lp-wp@pushsupport.com

AE Grid UMG




Operational

AE Connect UMG




Operational

AE-Import-Framework




Operational

WordPress USA




Operational

WordPress UK




Operational

Push WP Platform




Operational

Magento UK




Operational

External Services

AWS EC2

Facebook

Foursquare

Instagram

Paypal

Twitter

YouTube

Locations